Summer Sale Faq

WHEN IS THE BOXRAW SUMMER SALE? 

UK and Ireland
Starts: 9am BST, on Friday July 2nd Ends: 9am BST, on Tuesday, July 6th
USA
Starts: 4am ET, Friday July 2nd
Ends: 4am ET, Tuesday July 6th
Europe
Starts: 10am CEST on Friday July 2nd
Ends: 4am ET, Tuesday July 6th
Japan
Starts: 5pm JST on Friday July 2nd
Ends: 5pm JST on Tuesday July 6th
Australia
Starts: 6pm AEDT on Friday, July 2nd
Ends: 6pm AEDT on Tuesday, July 6th
Canada
Starts: 4am EDT on Friday, July 2nd
Ends: 4am EDT on Tuesday, July 6th
Ukraine
Starts: 7am UTC on Friday, July 2nd
Ends: 7am, UTC on Tuesday, July 6th
Russia
Starts: 11am MSK Friday July 2nd Ends: 11am on MSK Tuesday July 6th

BLACK CARD EARLY ACCESS

What is the early access?

The Summer Sale Early Access is the only way to ensure you’re first in line to secure up to 60% off storewide. Early Access begins on Thursday 1st July, 9am BST (24 hours before the general sale). On this date, our website will be locked down for exclusive entry to Black Card members only.  Members can shop Summer Sale discounts by logging into the ‘unlock’ website pop up, with their Black Card Account details. You can gain early-access entry by signing up to BOXRAW Black Card here, up until 11:50pm BST, Wednesday 30th June.

What sizes should I buy?

Our online size guides can be used to determine your correct size. You can find a size guide on each product page, just above the size selector bar. If you have any questions just reach out to us on Live Chat or at contact@boxraw.com.

Will items be restocked for the sale?

We will not be restocking during the Summer Sale so please be quick in making your purchases to avoid disappointment in missing out. Stock will go quickly!

When will my order be confirmed?

Your order will be confirmed after you have checked out and payment has been accepted. Adding an item to your cart does not reserve the stock for your final checkout. Stock is only allocated to your order once the payment has been accepted and the order is confirmed. If any items you have ordered go out of stock, the items will be refunded and any remaining items will be dispatched. You will be notified via email of any changes to your orders.

Can I cancel/edit my order?

Due to the Summer Sale volume, once you have made your purchase we will be unable to make any changes. If you change your mind on an item you have ordered, you will be able to make a return once the package arrives. This includes changing size, product, colour or shipping address. If you do want to make a change, we recommend placing a new order and returning any unwanted items.

WHAT’S WITH THE LATE REPLY?

We understand that you may have more questions and enquiries during the Summer Sale, which will result in online queries. You can reach our Customer Service team at contact@boxraw.com, or drop us a line on Live Chat via the website. If you don’t receive an immediate response, please rest assured that we are working around the clock to answer you as soon as possible during this busy time.


SHIPPING & RETURNS

How long will shipping take?

We have put extra measures in place to meet the high demand for orders during this busy time. We'll be working around the clock to ensure orders are sent in a timely manner. Due to the high volume of orders that we have received over Summer Sale there may be up to a 5 working day delay in dispatching your order.  If you have paid for express delivery, you will receive your order in 1-3 working days from when the item is dispatched. Tracking may take up to 24 hours to update, once you have received your shipping confirmation email.

Can I still make returns?

All orders currently have a 60 day returns period and this will continue to apply for purchases made during the Summer Sale. You can find out how to make returns here.


PAYMENT OPTIONS & ADDITIONAL DISCOUNTS

Will Klarna and other services still be available to use?

Klarna and Clearpay will continue to be available as a payment option in the UK. Afterpay and Sezzle can be used by those living in the US and Sezzle is available for use in Canada.

Can I use my Student, Youth, NHS or other discounts too?

Black Card members can continue to use their Black Card points on purchases.  All other discounts will be disabled for the duration of the sale.


BOXRAW BLACK CARD

What is Black Card?

Boxing’s global members-only lifestyle club. Through signing up to BOXRAW Black Card, members will get their hands on exclusive boxing experiences and BOXRAW rewards.

What are Black Card points and how do I use them?

Once you sign up to Black Card you will be able to start earning points by making purchases on our site and completing activities, such as following our social channels and referring friends. As you gather up points you will be able to redeem them as FREE Gift Cards and move through tiers to earn exclusive benefits and rewards. Find out more about Black Card here.

HOW DO I FIND OUT MORE?

For more information about BOXRAW Summer Sale or any other queries, you may have, please check out our General FAQs here. Or reach out to us on Live Chat or at contact@boxraw.com